IQ Lighting logo

Contact Us

Creators

CEO

Damjan Zupančič
+386 (0)8 20 52 955
damjan@iql.si

{en:Vodja PE Ljubljana}

Dejan Roš
+386 (0)41 750 173
dejan@iql.si

Sales advisor

Natalija Škorjanc
+386 (0)590 16 157
natalija@iql.si

Sales engineer

Matic Padaršič
+386 (0)40 66 56 29
maticp@iql.si

Sales engineer

Blaž Križnar
+386 (0)590 16 157
blaz@iql.si

{en:Operativni vodja}

Robi Predalič

robi@iql.si

{en:Vodja proizvodnje}

Rok Kos
+386 (0)590 16 157
rok@iql.si

Technician

Marko Bobnar
+386 (0)590 16 157
marko@iql.si

Contact us

Your name
Insert valid e-mail address
Your contact number
Your message

17171

Random number

See also IQL SHOP

Our location

IQ Lighting - head office

Rakovnik 34
+386 (0)7 30 47 553
office@iql.si

IQ Lighting - Ljubljana showroom

Brnčičeva ulica 13
+386 (0)59 016 157
ljubljana@iql.si

IQ Lighting - Koper business unit

Spodnje Škofije 2
+386 (0)5 654 06 66
info@iql.si

IQ Lighting - production

Brnčičeva ulica 13
+386 (0)59 018 474
proizvodnja@iql.si

General data

Full name

IQ LIGHTING, inteligentna razsvetljava d.o.o.

ID number

10778985 (VAT taxable)

Registration number

5753287000

Bank account

SI56 3400 0101 6864 071

SI56 6100 0001 2324 973

Address

Rakovnik pri Šentrupertu 34, 8232 Šentrupert, Slovenia,

Telephone

+386 59016157

E-mail

info@iql.si