Contact Us

Creators

Sales engineer

Dejan Roš
+386 (0)41 750 173
dejan@iql.si

Sales engineer

Matic Rodič
+386 (0)31 604 758
matic@iql.si

Sales advisor

Natalija Škorjanc
+386 (0)59 016 157
natalija@iql.si

CEO

Damjan Zupančič
+386 (0)59 016 157
damjan@iql.si

Sales engineer

Blaž Križnar
+386 (0)31 633 676
blaz@iql.si

Technician

Rok Kos
+386 (0)59 018 474
rok@iql.si

Frontdesk

Nastja Karlič
+386 (0)59 016 157
nastja@iql.si

Contact us

Your name
Insert valid e-mail address
Your contact number
Your message

41723

Random number

See also IQL SHOP

Our location

IQ Lighting - head office

Rakovnik 34
+386 (0)7 30 47 553
office@iql.si

IQ Lighting - Ljubljana showroom

Brnčičeva ulica 13
+386 (0)59 016 157
ljubljana@iql.si

IQ Lighting - Koper business unit

Spodnje Škofije 2
+386 (0)5 654 06 66
info@iql.si

IQ Lighting - production

Brnčičeva ulica 13
+386 (0)59 018 474
proizvodnja@iql.si

General data

Full name

IQ LIGHTING, inteligentna razsvetljava d.o.o.

ID number

10778985 (VAT taxable)

Registration number

5753287000

Bank account

SI56 3400 0101 6864 071

SI56 6100 0001 2324 973

Address

Rakovnik pri Šentrupertu 34, 8232 Šentrupert

Telephone

+386 59016157

E-mail

info@iql.si